Stupid Celebrity Quotes…

You will get a laugh out of these! He he!

 

Jessica Simpson – “Is this chicken what I have, or is this fish? I know it’s tuna but it says Chicken, by the Sea”
Tara Reid – “I make Jessica Simpson look like a rock scientist”
Paris – “What’s Walmart, do they sell like wall stuff?”
Kimberly Stewart – (on Jennifer Aniston) “I like her cuz she’s like, homely. She must have something else going on cuz it’s not like she’s gorgeous or anything.”
Alicia Silverstone – “I think that the film “Clueless” was very deep. I think it was deep in the way that it was very light. I think lightness has to come from a very deep place if it’s true lightness.”

Comments Off on Stupid Celebrity Quotes…

Filed under Celebrity Quotes, Funny Quotes, Quotable Quotes, Quotables, quotation, Quotations, Quotes, Quotes & Sayings, Quoting

Comments are closed.